NF sells out Night 1 of the HOPE TOUR at Schottenstein Center in Columbus

Date:

Photo Credit: Sam Medina

Chart topping rapper NF has officially kicked off his HOPE TOUR with a sold-out show at the Schottenstein Center in Columbus, OH. The North American leg of the tour, consisting of 31 cities, is produced by Live Nation and has already garnered tremendous demand, with the upcoming concerts in Grand Rapids, Boston, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Anaheim, and more already sold out.

Limited tickets are still available for some shows on tour including cities such as Nashville, Newark, Toronto, and Denver, while the European/UK leg of the tour, starting on September 23, is completely sold out.

With over 30 billion global streams and over half a million tickets sold for his previous tours, NF’s HOPE TOUR will support his third studio album, HOPE, which debuted at No. 1 on several Billboard charts, including Top Album Sales, Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums, and Top Rap Albums.

The New York Times highlighted the track “MOTTO” as facetious and commended NF’s growth and confidence. Clash Music described the album as an emotional journey, with the title track “HOPE” setting the tone for self-reflection and defying expectations. The album features guest appearances by Cordae on “CAREFUL” and Julia Michaels on “GONE,” further adding to its depth and appeal. AllMusic recognized NF’s evolution in addressing emotional struggles, while Billboard acknowledged his status as one of the world’s biggest rappers.

Tickets are running low for the select dates with tickets still available. Be sure to purchase tickets for the HOPE TOUR before it’s too late, here.

Check out the set list from the Sold Out show at Schottenstein Center in Columbus, OH below:
HOPE
MOTTO
CAREFUL (with Cordae)
The Search
Leave Me Alone
My Stress
Time
PAID MY DUES
WHY
-Interlude-
Hate Myself
MAMA
HAPPY
PANDEMONIUM
SUFFICE
Let You Down
GONE
RUNNING
When I Grow Up
Returns
CLOUDS

HOPE TOUR DATES:
NORTH AMERICA
Fri Jul 14 — Rosemont, IL — Allstate Arena – SOLD OUT
Sat Jul 15 — Minneapolis, MN — Target Center
Sun Jul 16 — Lincoln, NE — Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tue Jul 18 — Grand Rapids, MI — Van Andel Arena – SOLD OUT
Thu Jul 20 — Newark, NJ — Prudential Center
Fri Jul 21 — Boston, MA — Agganis Arena – SOLD OUT
Sat Jul 22 — Philadelphia, PA — The Liacouras Center – SOLD OUT
Mon Jul 24 — Greensboro, NC — Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Tue Jul 25 — Huntsville, AL — Propst Arena at the Von Braun Center
Wed Jul 26 — Nashville, TN — Bridgestone Arena
Fri Jul 28 — Orlando, FL — Addition Financial Arena (support for this date is TBD) – SOLD OUT
Sat Jul 29 — Duluth, GA — Gas South Arena – SOLD OUT
Mon Jul 31 — North Little Rock, AR — Simmons Bank Arena
Tue Aug 01 — Tulsa, OK — BOK Center
Wed Aug 02 — Fort Worth, TX — Dickies Arena – SOLD OUT
Fri Aug 04 — Glendale, AZ — Desert Diamond Arena
Sat Aug 05 — Anaheim, CA — Honda Center – SOLD OUT
Sun Aug 06 — San Francisco, CA — Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Tue Aug 08 — Portland, OR — Veterans Memorial Coliseum – SOLD OUT
Wed Aug 09 — Seattle, WA — WAMU Theater – SOLD OUT
Fri Aug 11 — Salt Lake City, UT — Delta Center– SOLD OUT
Sat Aug 12 — Denver, CO — Ball Arena
Wed Aug 23 — Vancouver, BC — Rogers Arena
Fri Aug 25 — Calgary, AB — Scotiabank Saddledome
Sat Aug 26 — Edmonton, AB — Rogers Place
Sun Aug 27 — Saskatoon, SK — SaskTel Centre
Tue Aug 29 — Winnipeg, MB — Canada Life Centre
Fri Sep 01 — Toronto, ON — Scotiabank Arena
Sat Sep 02 — Ottawa, ON — Canadian Tire Centre
Sun Sep 03 — Laval, QC — Place Bell

UK + EUROPE
Sat Sep 23 – Milan, Italy – Fabrique– SOLD OUT
Sun Sep 24 – Zurich, Switzerland – Halle 622 – SOLD OUT
Tue Sep 26 – Vienna, Austria – Gasometer – SOLD OUT
Wed Sep 27 – Munich, Germany – Zenith – SOLD OUT
Fri Sep 29 – Düsseldorf, Germany – Mitsubishi Electric Halle – SOLD OUT
Sat Sep 30 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live – SOLD OUT
Sun Oct 1 – Paris, France – L’Olympia – SOLD OUT
Tue Oct 3 – Frankfurt, Germany –Jahrhunderthalle – SOLD OUT
Thu Oct 5 – Hamburg, Germany – Sporthalle – SOLD OUT
Fri Oct 6 – Berlin, Germany – Max-Schmeling-Halle – SOLD OUT
Sun Oct 8 – Brussels, Belgium – Forest National – SOLD OUT
Tue Oct 10 – Manchester, UK –O2 Victoria Warehouse – SOLD OUT
Wed Oct 11 – Glasgow, UK – O2 Academy – SOLD OUT
Thu Oct 12 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Olympia Theatre – SOLD OUT
Sat Oct 14 – Cardiff, UK – Great Hall – SOLD OUT
Sun Oct 15 – London, UK – Eventim Apollo – SOLD OUT

Follow NF for the most up to date news:
Website // Instagram // Twitter // Facebook

Leave a Reply

Share post:

More from Author

More like this
Related

Middle Part finds Solace in Connection on Powerful New Single “Dial *”

Middle Part is an unexpectedly familiar pop artist who...

NF Announces Second Leg of HOPE Tour in 2024

Acclaimed rapper and producer, NF, known for his chart-topping...

NF’s vulnerability and authenticity shined through at his sold out performance in Duluth, GA

Chart topping rapper, NF, brought his sold out Hope...

NF Releases New Music Video for “HAPPY”

Multi-platinum rapper, NF has released another music video for...