NF announces HOPE Tour in support of upcoming album, ‘HOPE’

Date:

NF has announced he will be hitting the road this summer in support of his fifth studio album, HOPE, set for release April 7. After taking all of 2022 off from touring, the upcoming 47-date tour will hit cities in the United States, Canada, Europe, and the U.K.

Support all dates of the North American leg of the tour will be American rapper and up-comer, Cordae. The tour is scheduled to kick off on July 12 in Columbus, Ohio and hit major cities such as Boston, Philadelphia, Anaheim, Atlanta, Nashville, and Toronto before ending Sep 3 in Laval, QC. Shortly following the North American leg of the tour, NF will embark on a 16 date European leg of his tour on Sep 23 in Milan.

U.S. and Canadian fans are now able to register for the Verified Fan system through Ticketmaster. General on-sale tickets will begin Friday, April 7th and can be found on his website here.

In preparation for his upcoming HOPE Tour, NF has released two tracks from his upcoming album HOPE (out April 7),HOPE” and “MOTTO“.

Use VINYL as a Live Nation presale code for the HOPE Tour.

Watch NF’s “HOPE” video below:

U.S. + Canada HOPE Tour Dates:
Wed Jul 12 — Columbus, OH — Schottenstein Center *
Fri Jul 14 — Rosemont, IL — Allstate Arena
Sat Jul 15 — Minneapolis, MN — Target Center
Sun Jul 16 — Lincoln, NE — Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tue Jul 18 — Grand Rapids, MI — Van Andel Arena
Thu Jul 20 — Newark, NJ — Prudential Center
Fri Jul 21 — Boston, MA — Agganis Arena
Sat Jul 22 — Philadelphia, PA — The Liacouras Center
Mon Jul 24 — Greensboro, NC — Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Tue Jul 25 — Huntsville, AL — Propst Arena at the Von Braun Center
Wed Jul 26 — Nashville, TN — Bridgestone Arena
Fri Jul 28 — Orlando, FL — Addition Financial Arena (no Cordae)
Sat Jul 29 — Duluth, GA — Gas South Arena
Mon Jul 31 — North Little Rock, AR — Simmons Bank Arena
Tue Aug 01 — Tulsa, OK — BOK Center
Wed Aug 02 — Fort Worth, TX — Dickies Arena
Fri Aug 04 — Glendale, AZ — Desert Diamond Arena
Sat Aug 05 — Anaheim, CA — Honda Center
Sun Aug 06 — San Francisco, CA — Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Tue Aug 08 — Portland, OR — Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Wed Aug 09 — Seattle, WA — WAMU Theater
Fri Aug 11 — Salt Lake City, UT — Vivint Arena *
Sat Aug 12 — Denver, CO — Ball Arena
Wed Aug 23 — Vancouver, BC — Rogers Arena
Fri Aug 25 — Calgary, AB — Scotiabank Saddledome
Sat Aug 26 — Edmonton, AB — Rogers Place
Sun Aug 27 — Saskatoon, SK — SaskTel Centre
Tue Aug 29 — Winnipeg, MB — Canada Life Centre
Fri Sep 01 — Toronto, ON — Scotiabank Arena
Sat Sep 02 — Ottawa, ON — Canadian Tire Centre
Sun Sep 03 — Laval, QC — Place Bell

Europe and U.K. HOPE Tour Dates:
Sat Sep 23 — Milan, Italy — Fabrique
Sun Sep 24 — Zurich, Switzerland — Halle 622
Tue Sep 26 — Vienna, Austria — Gasometer
Wed Sep 27 — Munich, Germany — Zenith
Fri Sep 29 — Düsseldorf, Germany — Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Sat Sep 30 — Amsterdam, Netherlands — AFAS Live
Sun Oct 1 — Paris, France — L’Olympia
Tue Oct 3 — Frankfurt, Germany — Jahrhunderthalle
Thu Oct 5 — Hamburg, Germany — Sporthalle
Fri Oct 6 — Berlin, Germany — Max-Schmeling-Halle
Sun Oct 8 — Brussels, Belgium — Forest National
Tue Oct 10 — Manchester, UK — O2 Victoria Warehouse
Wed Oct 11 — Glasgow, UK — O2 Academy
Thu Oct 12 — Dublin, Ireland — 3Olympia Theatre
Sat Oct 14 — Cardiff, UK — Great Hall
Sun Oct 15 — London, UK — Eventim Apollo

Follow NF for the most up to date news:
Website // Instagram // Twitter // Facebook

Leave a Reply

Share post:

More from Author

More like this
Related

Melodic Music Monday: June 24

Every Monday, we bring you a playlist filled with...

YUNGBLUD Continues To Transcend Genres With New Single “breakdown”

"I wrote this song as a mechanism to combat...

Maggie Rogers is Awarded State Holiday at Hometown Show

The crowd at Merriweather Post Pavilion brimmed with excitement...

10 Covers That Almost Outshine the Original

With concert and festival season on the horizon, setlists...