Shaky Knees Announces 2022 Lineup Ft. Green Day, Nine Inch Nails, and My Morning Jacket



In a quick turnaround from the 2021 edition of the festival, Shaky Knees Music Festival in Atlanta, GA has announced its 2022 lineup that’s scheduled to go down April 29th through May 1st, 2022. It is a doozy.

Led by headliners Green Day, Nine Inch Nails, and My Morning Jacket, the lineup is stacked from top to bottom with mid-tier favorites CHVRCHES, Rainbow Kitten Surprise and Khruangbin and a ton of incredible acts in the smaller font — Spoon, Japandroids (playing Celebration Rock!), Japanese Breakfast, Gang of Youths, COIN, Biffy Clyro, DJO, Faye Webster, and so much more. It’s pretty impressive that Tim Sweetwood and co. have managed to pull together this sound of a lineup from top-to-bottom so quickly, and we can’t wait to be in Atlanta next year to take it all in.

Tickets will go on sale tomorrow at 10a EST here, and you can check out our recap of this year’s festival here.

Keep up with Shaky Knees: Twitter / Instagram / Facebook


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:


More like this

7evin7ins makes a statement on “Gun Shy”

7evin7ins is making a statement. On "Gun Shy", a...

Linuss Dances With Danger in “Lost”

"Lost" by Linuss breaks the mold by starting with...

Royals put a pop punk spin on Ariana Grande’s “Santa Tell Me”

It is not the holiday season without festive music...

Mary Shelley bend genres with ambitious new single “She’s a Star”

Mary Shelley, the genre-defying ensemble hailing from Brooklyn, delivers...