jxdn announces new album ‘Tell Me About Tomorrow’



jxdn has announced that his new album Tell Me About Tomorrow will be dropped on July 2nd via DTA Records. The 18-track LP includes his upcoming tour mate Machine Gun Kelly and Iann Dior and is produced by Travis Barker. The album and will include 14 brand new original songs as well as singles released prior to the release day.

The album announcement was accompanied by the release jxdn’s newest track “Think About Me” coupled with a music video with tributes of footage from legendary bands Nirvana and Blink-182. The brand new single was written alongside Travis Barker and Andrew Goldstein and incorporates pop, punk, and everything in between.

“This single is the perfect introduction to Tell Me About Tomorrow. I’m so proud of what Travis and I have created and can’t wait for the world to hear it,” says jxdn.

Check out the video for “Think About Me” below and be sure to stream it:

In addition to his new music, jxdn will also be joining Machine Gun Kelly this fall on the Tickets To My Downfall tour.

You can pre-order the album here.

Tell Me About It Tracklist:
1. ‘Intro’
2. ‘Pills’
3. ‘Think About Me’
4. ‘Wanna Be’ (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
5. ‘A Wasted Year’
6. ‘Angels & Demons’
7. ‘I Nterlude’
8. ‘One Minute’
9. ‘Braindead’
10. ‘Tonight’ (Feat. Iann Dior)
11. ‘Fucked Up’
12. ‘So What!’
13. ‘Angels & Demons Pt.2’
14. ‘Better Off Dead’
15. ‘DTA’
16. ‘Last Time’
17. ‘No Vanity’
18. ‘Tell Me About Tomorrow’

Keep up with jxdn:
Website // Instagram // Twitter // Facebook


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:


More like this

Lizzy McAlpine is gearing up for The Older Tour on April 21

Lizzy McAlpine is gearing up for The Older Tour. McAlpine...

Wise John and Leo’s character work in “Standing In Sunlight”

Leo and Wise John became acquainted over TikTok. Wise John reached out...

Hayley Warner continues to carve her niche with new track “Do You Think About Me?”

Hayley Warner releases her new track, "Do You Think...

Ted Bunny Bounces Along in “Little Orange Time Machine”

"Little Orange Time Machine" by Ted Bunny seamlessly blends...