(G)I-dle Announce 2020 ‘I-Land: Who Am I’ Tour Dates

Date:

After teasing us earlier this month about a World Tour, the six-piece girl group (G)I-dle has officially dropped their tour dates!

The six-member team will tour the world between April and July with dates across North America, Europe, Australia and Asia. The North American leg of the tour — subtitled Who Am I — will begin in Seattle on April 13, and continue on throughout the month and May as the act tours throughout the U.S., Canada and Mexico.

During their time in North America, (G)I-dle will hold shows in over a dozen cities across the continent. Tickets go on-sale this week.

2020 (G)I-DLE World Tour “I-LAND”

Apr. 4, Saturday- Bangkok

Apr. 13, Monday- Seattle (The Moore)

Apr. 15, Wednesday- San Jose (San Jose Civic)

Apr. 17, Friday- Los Angeles (The Wiltern)

Apr. 19, Sunday- Phoenix (The Van Buren)

Apr. 21, Tuesday- Houston (House of Blues)

Apr. 23, Thursday- Atlanta (Buckhead Theatre)

Apr. 25, Saturday- Raleigh (The Ritz)

Apr. 26, Sunday- Washington D.C (The Fillmore)

Apr. 28, Tuesday- Philadelphia (Theatre of Living Arts)

Apr. 30, Thursday- Montclair (Wellmont Theater)

May 1, Friday- Boston (House Of Blues)

May 3, Sunday- Toronto (Rebel)

May 5, Tuesday- Chicago (House of Blues)

May 6, Wednesday- Minneapolis (The Fillmore)

May 9, Saturday- Monterrey

May 10, Sunday- Mexico City

May 17, Sunday- Amsterdam

May 20, Wednesday- Paris

May 22, Friday- Berlin

May 24, Sunday- London

May 26, Tuesday- Madrid

May 28, Thursday- Warsaw

June 5, Friday- Melbourne

June 7, Sunday- Sydney

June 13, Saturday- Manila

June 20, Saturday- Kuala Lumpur

June 28, Sunday- Macau

July 5, Sunday- Taipei

July 11, Saturday- Jakarta

July ? – Tokyo

Final- Seoul

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related

YDV’s latest track, “LOVE ME STILL,” tackles emotional struggles faced by artists

YDV (Your Desires Vault)'s latest track, "LOVE ME STILL,"...

Emily James’ is back with her latest track, “London”

LA singer-songwriter, Emily James is back with her latest...

A-Zal has us scrambling for his contact in “Phonebook”

New York-based pop artist A-Zal is tapping into our...

Gozie Ukaga releases “Interstate Ninety Four”

Nigerian-American artist, Gozie Ukaga unveiled his latest single, “Interstate...