Kygo Announces Part I of World Tour

Date:

Kygo announces 26 North American and European show dates starting this fall for Part One of the Kygo World Tour. With support from Sam Feldt, Zara Larsson, Gryffin, Sofi Tukker and more, Kygo is set to hit various iconic venues such as the Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles and Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, as well as a hometown show at the Telenor Arena in Oslo, Norway.

Fans can check out kygothealbum.com and use code KYGO24 for access to exclusive pre-sale tickets starting Wednesday, April 24 at 10am local. Public sales will begin Friday, April 26 at 10am local!

 

Upcoming Kygo World Tour Dates:
Sat Sep 07 – Commerce City, CO – DICK’S Sporting Goods Park *+
Thu Sep 12 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion *+
Fri Sep 13 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center *+
Tue Sep 17 – Boston, MA – TD Garden *+
Fri Sep 20 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre *+
Sat Sep 21 – Toronto, ON – Woodbine Park *+
Wed Sep 25 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island ^~
Sat Sep 28 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater ^~
Fri Oct 04 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center ^~
Wed Oct 09 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena ^~
Thu Oct 10 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena ^~
Thu Oct 17 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl ^~
Wed Nov 06 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena > =
Fri Nov 08 – Oslo, Norway – Telenor Arena > %
Wed Nov 13 – Stockholm, Sweden – Tele2 Arena >=
Fri Nov 15 – Berlin, Germany – Uber Arena >=
Sun Nov 17 – Budapest, Hungary – MVM Dome *=
Thu Nov 21 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena #=
Sat Nov 23 – Vienna, Austria – Stadthalle #=
Tue Nov 26 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome #=
Fri Nov 29 – Milan, Italy – Forum #=
Tue Dec 03 – Madrid, Spain – Wizink Center #=
Fri Dec 06 – Brussels, Belgium – ING Arena #=
Sat Dec 07 – Paris, France – Accor Arena #=
Wed Dec 11 – London, UK – The O2  #+
Fri Dec 13 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena #+

# With SOFI TUKKER
> With GRYFFIN
* With Sam Feldt
^ With Zara Larsson
= With Klangkarussell
+ With Hayla
% With Victoria Nadine
~ With Vandelux

Keep up with Kygo:
Instagram // Twitter // Facebook // Website

Leave a Reply

More from Author

More like this
Related

ONE OK ROCK Is Going Back on The Road for 2024 Premonition World Tour

ONE OK ROCK's  "2024 Premonition World Tour" will kick...

Childish Gambino Announces Massive “The New World Tour” Starting August 11

Childish Gambino is embarking on a tour of North...

NCT DREAM 2024 World Tour Announced

K-Pop group, NCT DREAM, announced their world tour which kicks...

Luke Hemmings starts his first ever solo tour this week in Paris

After a decade of touring with his band, 5...