Jeremy Zucker Releases Music Video for “a dying world…” as a Heartfelt Tribute to Mother Earth

Date:

In a true display of Jeremy Zucker‘s DIY approach, the singer, songwriter, and producer has released the music video for his latest song “a dying world…”. The track serves as a heartfelt tribute to Mother Earth, driven by Zucker’s deep concern for climate change and global warming.

Through the video, he delves into the destructive impact humans have on the planet, shedding light on the environmental negligence we often overlook. With an array of cryptic symbolism and staged peculiarities in nature, Zucker aims to compare the effects of human presence and blur the boundaries. By depicting unsettling images that evoke a sense of unease and dissonance between humans and nature, he underscores our parasitic relationship with the Earth.

The music video for “a dying world…” offers glimpses of the poignant narrative. The song itself is part of Zucker’s new EP titled is nothing sacred?, a candid and introspective project featuring his previous singles “OK,” “internet crush,” and “cindy.”

Additionaly, Jeremy Zucker has also announced his 2023 North American tour named ‘is nothing sacred? The Tour.’ Tickets are currently available for purchase on his official website. The tour is set to kick off on October 23rd in Phoenix, Arizona, and will include stops in prominent cities across the United States, such as New York’s Terminal 5, Los Angeles’ The Wiltern, Boston’s Roadrunner, and Chicago’s The Riviera Theatre, among others. The tour will conclude on December 2nd in Santa Ana, California.

As part of the VIP package offered during the tour, Jeremy Zucker has partnered with the non-profit organization One Tree Planted, committing to plant one tree per package purchased.

is nothing sacred? EP TRACKLISTING:
1. “cindy”
2. “internet crush”
3. “i need you (in my life)”
4. “OK”
5. “a dying world…”

“is nothing sacred?” 2023 TOUR DATES:
Monday, October 23, 2023 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Van Buren
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 – Dallas, TX @ House of Blues Dallas
Thursday, October 26, 2023 – Austin, TX @ Emo’s
Friday, October 27, 2023 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
Sunday, October 29, 2023 – Atlanta, GA @ The Eastern
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore Charlotte
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 – Nashville, TN @ Marathon Music Works
Friday, November 3, 2023 – Silver Spring, MD @ The Fillmore Silver Spring
Saturday, November 4, 2023 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore Philadelphia
Sunday, November 5, 2023 – Boston, MA @ Roadrunner
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Thursday, November 9, 2023 – Toronto, ON @ HISTORY
Friday, November 10, 2023 – Montreal, QC @ Corona Theatre
Saturday, November 11, 2023 – Portland, ME @ State Theatre
Monday, November 13, 2023 – Detroit, MI @ The Majestic Theatre
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 – Chicago, IL @ The Riviera Theatre
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Friday, November 17, 2023 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
Saturday, November 18, 2023 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex
Monday, November 20, 2023 – Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 – Spokane, WA @ Knitting Factory
Friday, November 24, 2023 – Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre
Saturday, November 25, 2023 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox SoDo
Sunday, November 26, 2023 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 – San Francisco, CA @ The Warfield
Friday, December 1, 2023 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern
Saturday, December 2, 2023 – Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory

Keep an eye out for more updates from Jeremy Zucker throughout the summer as he continues to captivate audiences with his music and artistic endeavors.

Keep up with Jeremy Zucker:
Instagram // Twitter // Facebook

Leave a Reply

Share post:

More from Author

More like this
Related

Rock With LYVIA in Her Latest Release

Olivia Mason, also known as LYVIA, released her latest...

William Fitzsimmons Releases “Holding a Place For You”, First Track in Nearly Three Years

After returning to original music for the first time...

Emmy Meli Talks Debut Album, Feminism and Finding Beauty in Death

Through smokey vocals, heavy influences of vintage jazz and...

Nicko Flash Mourns The End Of A Relationship In New Song “Why Even Start”

Nicko Flash is rising in the world of indie,...