LIVE PHOTOS: Dave Woods Storytellers // Toronto, ON

Date:

Dave Woods Presents: Storytellers

Podcast & live music event host Dave Woods brought together 8 popular country acts to perform in two songwriting rounds to perform & share the stories behind their songs. Dave start ed off each round on stage with the acts to have a conversation about their careers and songwriting approaches. This was a great evening for fans, fellow artists and the industry to gather, connect and enjoy a night of intimate acoustic performances. Performers will include:

Genevieve Fisher | https://www.genevievefisher.ca/

Don Amero | https://donamero.ca/

Kelly Prescott | http://www.kellyprescottmusic.com/

Leah Daniels | https://www.leahdaniels.com/

Kansas Stone | https://www.kansasstone.ca/

Jamie Warren | https://jamiewarren.com/

Stacey Lee Guse | https://www.centralontariomusicians.org/bands/stacey-lee-guse

Josh David | https://www.joshdavidofficial.com

Orest Dorosh
Orest Dorosh
My name is Orest Dorosh and I'm a photographer specializing in live music and portrait photography. After shooting my first concert I have been addicted to documenting the music scene.

Leave a Reply

Share post:

More from Author

More like this
Related

Get Up Close And Personal With Yung Gravy On New Single “White Claw”

Yung Gravy is throwing his hat into the country...

Singer-Songwriter Ray Henderson Unveils Debut Album, Broke Down in Bala, on epijam ft. Touching Track “Voice”

A tough-sensitive singer-songwriter from northern Ontario, Ray Henderson combines...

Danielle Bradbery announces self-titled album ‘Danielle’ out Sept. 6

The Voice alum Danielle Bradbery has announced her upcoming...