The Maine Announce New Acoustic Album


The Maine have just announced a new album full of acoustic versions of their tracks. The Album Less Noise, A Collection Of Songs By A Band Called The Maine will feature two acoustic songs from each of their 6 albums releases.

The album is now available to pre-order from and is set for release on June 22nd.

Check out the albums track list here-

1. Into Your Arms
2. We’ll All Be
3. Don’t Stop Now
4. Saving Grace
5. Some Days
6. Thinking Of You
7. Blood Red
8. Forever Halloween
9. Am I Pretty?
10. Diet Soda Society
11. Bad Behavior
12. How Do You Feel?

A video of the acoustic version of Am I Pretty? from the new album has been released check it out here –

Follow The Maine –
Twitter // @themaine
Website //


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:


More like this

Weekly Roundup: Nov 27

Every Monday, we bring you a playlist filled with...

New York’s very own Johnny Aries reigns with his latest single “King of Sad”

Reminiscent of the slow tempo ballads from The Arctic...

Stefano May Ruminates on the Strength of Humanity with “HIDEAWAY” and Debut Album

Stefano May is an Italian-born, Miami-based musician who blends...

Jack Hyphen explores disillusionment in “Happiness”

Manchester alt rock band Jack Hyphen has released their...