Dan + Shay Kick Off US Tour in Cincinnati on July 18

Date:

Country music sensation Dan + Shay are gearing up to start their US tour on July 18 in Cincinnati, Ohio. Known for their chart-topping hits like “Tequila” and “Speechless,” the duo of Dan Smyers and Shay Mooney will be taking the tour across the US with special guests Ben Rector,  Jake Owen, Hailey Whitters and Dylan Marlowe.

Since their debut, Dan + Shay have won hearts with their blend of country charm and pop appeal, earning accolades and a devoted fanbase worldwide. The tour kicks off at the Riverbend Music Center, setting the stage for a summer packed with their greatest hits and new favorites.

Tickets are available now.

Full tour dates:
Thu Jul 18 | Cincinnati, OH | Riverbend Music Center
Fri Jul 19 | Noblesville, IN | Ruoff Music Center
Sat Jul 20 | St. Louis, MO | Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO
Thu Jul 25 | Toronto, ON | Budweiser Stage
Fri Jul 26 | Syracuse, NY | Empower Federal Credit Union Amphitheater at Lakeview
Sat Jul 27 | Gilford, NH | BankNH Pavilion
Thu Aug 01 | Clarkston, MI | Pine Knob Music Theatre
Fri Aug 02 | Burgettstown, PA | The Pavilion at Star Lake
Sat Aug 03 | Bristow, VA | Jiffy Lube Live
Fri Aug 09 | Cuyahoga Falls, OH | Blossom Music Center
Sat Aug 10 | Wantagh, NY | Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sun Aug 11 | Bangor, ME | Maine Savings Amphitheater
Thu Aug 15 | Charleston, SC | Credit One Stadium
Fri Aug 16 | Charlotte, NC | PNC Music Pavilion
Sat Aug 17 | Raleigh, NC | Coastal Credit Union Music Park
Thu Aug 22 | West Palm Beach, FL | iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 23 | Tampa, FL | MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 24 | Alpharetta, GA | Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Thu Aug 29 | Rogers, AR | Walmart AMP
Fri Aug 30 | Dallas, TX | Dos Equis Pavilion
Sat Aug 31 | Woodlands, TX | The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Thu Sep 05 | Phoenix, AZ | Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre
Fri Sep 06 | Chula Vista, CA | North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thu Sep 12 | Ridgefield, WA | RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
Fri Sep 13 | Bend, OR | Hayden Homes Amphitheater
Sat Sep 14 | Mountain View, CA | Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sun Sep 15 | Stateline, NV | Lake Tahoe Harveys Outdoor Arena
Thu Sep 19 | Nampa, ID | Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater
Fri Sep 20 | West Valley City, UT | Utah First Credit Union Amphitheater
Sat Sep 21 | Denver, CO | Fiddlers Green Amphitheater

Keep up with Dan + Shay on social media: Instagram // Youtube // X // Website

Leave a Reply

Share post:

More from Author

More like this
Related

Avery Anna sheds the ghosts of her past in debut album ‘Breakup Over Breakfast’

Recommended Tracks: “Blonde”, “vanilla”, “Make It Look Easy” Artists You...

The Midnight Cowgirls Release Debut Single “Giddy Up”

On July 19, all-female country rock group the Midnight Cowgirls...

Brei Carter Takes the Cake on New Country-Meets-Soul Summer Anthem

Louisiana-based country-meets-soul icon Brei Carter is back with yet another...

Flo Olavarria Is Trapped By Her Past In New Song “Broke For You”

Rising pop star Flo Olavarria is known for her...