Ed Sheeran celebrates 10th Anniversary of ‘X’ with new edition


Ed Sheeran has announced he will be sharing a special 10th Anniversary of his album X, which originally released in 2014. The new edition is set for release on June 21. Sheeran’s X gave us popular singles like “Don’t” and “Photograph,” now surpassing 22 million global sales. 

Fans can now Preorder X (10th Anniversary Edition) now.

In addition to the special edition of X, Sheeran also announced a one-night only show in Brooklyn’s Barclays Center on May 22, celebrating 10 years.

Sheeran has partnered with Seated for exclusive on-sale tickets; registration opened today, May 1 at 9 a.m. ET and will close on Thursday, May 2 at 11:59 p.m. ET. general on-sale begins Monday, Ma 6 at 10 a.m. ET with Ticketmaster.

For more ticket information, click here. Don’t wait, this event will sell out

‘x (10th Anniversary Edition)’ Tracklist:

  1. One
  2. I’m A Mess
  3. Sing
  4. Don’t
  5. Nina
  6. Photograph
  7. Bloodstream
  8. Tenerife Sea
  9. Runaway
  10. The Man
  11. Thinking Out Loud
  12. Afire Love 

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Take It Back
  2. Shirtsleeves
  3. Even My Dad Does Sometimes
  4. I See Fire
  5. All Of The Stars
  6. English Rose
  7. Touch and Go
  8. New York
  9. Make It Rain

Keep up with Ed Sheeran: Instagram // Spotify // X // YouTube // Facebook // TikTok // Website

Clare Gehlich
Clare Gehlich
Clare is a recent Stony Brook University graduate, holding a BA in Journalism. She was a journalism intern at Melodic for the spring 2024 semester and currently serves as the album coordinator and is a freelance writer for the magazine.

Leave a Reply

Share post:

More from Author

More like this

The Smashing Pumpkins to release 13th album ‘Aghori Mhori Mei’ on Aug. 2

Following the release of Atum (2023), the rock band...

Big Sean sets August release date for album ‘Better Me Than You’ after partial leak on X

Big Sean’s 14-track record, Better Me Than You, was...

Rex Orange County announces upcoming album ‘The Alexander Technique’ and shares two new songs

Multi-instrumentalist Rex Orange County, whose real name is Alexander...