Miranda Lambert releases a remix of “Tequila Does”

Date:

Miranda Lambert has released a remix of “Tequila Does” along side a music video. Staring in the video is Lambert’s husband, Brendan McLoughlin.

Miranda is currently traveling the US on her Wild Card Tour with Matt Stell, Evlie Shane, and Jackson Dean.

Check out the new video for “Tequilla Does” below:

Tour Dates:
Thursday, Aug. 5, 2021: Daily’s Place Amphitheater — Jacksonville, FL
Friday, Aug. 6, 2021: Ameris Bank Amphitheatre — Alpharetta, GA
Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021: River Park Amphitheater — Wilmington, NC
Thursday, Aug. 12, 2021: Choctaw Grand Theater — Durant, OK
Friday, Aug. 13, 2021: Choctaw Grand Theater — Durant, OK
Saturday, Aug. 14, 2021: Rock The South — Cullman, AL
Friday, Aug. 20, 2021: Whitewater Amphitheater — New Braunfels, TX
Saturday, Aug. 21, 2021: Whitewater Amphitheater — New Braunfels, TX
Saturday, Aug. 22, 2021: Whitewater Amphitheater — New Braunfels, TX
Thursday, Aug. 26, 2021: Minnesota State Fair — Saint Paul, MN
Friday, Aug. 27, 2021: A Night in the Country East — Mill Spring, NC
Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021: Country Spirit Music Festival — Glenmoore, PA
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2021: Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys — South Lake Tahoe, NV
Saturday, Sept. 4, 2021: Laughlin Events Center — Laughlin, NV
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021: Tortuga Music Festival — Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021: ilani Casino Resort – Cowlitz Ballroom — Ridgefield, WA

Follow Miranda:
Instagram // Twitter  // Facebook

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related

7evin7ins makes a statement on “Gun Shy”

7evin7ins is making a statement. On "Gun Shy", a...

Joey Burbach and Abstract reflects on 2023 in new single “Try Again Next Year”

Joey Burbach and Abstract emerge as two independent artists...

Linuss Dances With Danger in “Lost”

"Lost" by Linuss breaks the mold by starting with...

Royals put a pop punk spin on Ariana Grande’s “Santa Tell Me”

It is not the holiday season without festive music...