Fearless Records Announce Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7


Fearless Records has announced the 7th installment in their Punk Goes Pop series to be released nearly two years after Punk Goes Pop Vol 6. Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 has been announced to be released July 14th, 2017 and include a wide range of artists from State Champs to Andy Black to Too Close To Touch covering bands such as Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran, Chainsmokers.

Pre-Orders for Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 are available now at http://punkgoes.com!

Punk Goes Pop 7.png

Look at the full track list below:
01. State Champs – ‘Stitches’ (originally by Shawn Mendes)
02. Dance Gavin Dance – ‘That’s What I Like’ (originally by Bruno Mars)
03. New Years Day – ‘Gangsta’ (originally by Kehlani)
04. The Amity Affliction – ‘Can’t Feel My Face’ (originally by The Weeknd)
05. Andy Black (feat. Juliet Simms) – ‘When We Were Young’ (originally by Adele)
06. Grayscale – ‘Love Yourself’ (originally by Justin Bieber)
07. Capsize – ‘Fake Love’ (originally by Drake)
08. Boston Manor – ‘Heathens’ (originally by Twenty One Pilots)
09. Eat Your Heart Out – ‘Shape Of You’ (originally by Ed Sheeran)
10. The Plot In You – ‘Let It Go’ (originally by James Bay)
11. Ice Nine Kills – ‘I Don’t Wanna Live Forever’ (originally by Zayn Taylor Swift)
12. Seaway – ‘Closer’ (originally by The Chainsmokers feat. Halsey)
13. Too Close To Touch – ‘In The Name Of Love’ (originally by Martin Garrix Bebe Rexha)

Fearless Records have released a teaser for the album by revealing Dance Gavin Dance’s “That’s What I Like” (by Bruno Mars). Check out the video below!

Keep up to date with Punk Goes below:
Website: http://punkgoes.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/punkgoes
Instagram: https://instagram.com/punk_goes
Twitter: https://twitter.com/punk_goes



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:


More like this

Weekly Roundup: Nov 27

Every Monday, we bring you a playlist filled with...

New York’s very own Johnny Aries reigns with his latest single “King of Sad”

Reminiscent of the slow tempo ballads from The Arctic...

Stefano May Ruminates on the Strength of Humanity with “HIDEAWAY” and Debut Album

Stefano May is an Italian-born, Miami-based musician who blends...

Jack Hyphen explores disillusionment in “Happiness”

Manchester alt rock band Jack Hyphen has released their...