Set It Off Announce New Album, Release New Video


Upsidedown banner.png
Set It Off
has announced details for their upcoming release, Upside Down. The album will be released October 7th via Equal Vision Records and has been deemed as one of the “Most Anticipated Albums of 2016” by Alternative Press Magazine.
Joining “Uncontainable” on Upside Down, the band has also released the song along with video for “Something New,” co-written by Alex Gaskarth (All Time Low).
Catch Set It Off all summer long on the Vans Warped Tour Maine Stage and pre-order Upside Down via the bands website at

Upside Down Tracklisting:
1. Something New
2. Uncontainable
3. Life Afraid
4. Upside Down
5. Want
6. Diamond Girl
7. Tug Of War
8. Admit It
9. Hypnotized
10. Never Know
11. Crutch
12. Me w/o Us
Keep up with Set It Off below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:


More like this

rlyblonde gets angry on “Your Angel”

Through her photography, directing, and music, Brooklyn-based rlyblonde is...

Apollo Rising Rides The Road to Reassurance in “Cherry Blossom”

  "Cherry Blossom" by Apollo Rising takes on a mellower...

Crewless remains single with “Table for One”

For Fans of: The Hives, The Strokes, The Ting...

Nina Luna returns with road trip vibes in new release “Wish You Were Here”

Nina Luna is a singer-songwriter with her roots intertwined...