The Ready Set Signs to Hopeless Records, Releases New Video, Announces New Album


I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love.jpeg

Hopeless Records has announced the signing of The Ready Set! Along with signing to Hopeless Records, the band has announced the release of their upcoming album I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love, which is set to be released on April 8, 2016. “Good Enough”, the first single from the upcoming album, has been posted to Hopeless Records’ YouTube channel, today.

The Ready Set will also be on tour in support of Tonight Alive starting March 1! Check out the dates now to catch a show near you!

“The record as a whole feels like a reinvention of myself,” says Jordan Witzigreuter of The Ready Set. “I stripped everything down and produced the whole thing by myself from top to bottom, so it could feel 100% true to what I wanted it to be. It’s a fresh start.”

Pre-order the album on iTunes, here and check out the track list below:
I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love Track Listing
1. Disappearing Act
2. Being Afraid
3. Good Enough
4. Concrete
5. I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love
6. Run With Me
7. Should We Go Downtown
8. Swim
9. No Love (feat. Ansley Newman)
10. First
11. Fire In The Sky
12. See You

Check out the new video for “Good Enough” below:

For more information on The Ready Set, follow:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:


More like this

CHRISTOS Chases The Unattainable in “enemies?”

CHRISTOS' 'enemies?' is an exciting sonic journey through the...

Vilhelm Buchaus Breaks Hearts With “Together”

Drawing inspiration from the likes of Ed Sheeran, The...

Weekly Roundup: Dec 4

Every Monday, we bring you a playlist filled with...

7evin7ins makes a statement on “Gun Shy”

7evin7ins is making a statement. On "Gun Shy", a...