Tonight Alive Has Announced Upcoming Album, Limitless, and New Music Video


Tonight Alive have announced their third album, Limitless, to be released on March 4, 2016. With the announcement of their album, the band also released a music video for an upcoming track on the album “Human Interaction” as well as announcing album details and details on their upcoming world tour.

A physical copy of Limitless is now available at, which includes a ticket to the band’s world tour. The digital pre-order is available today on iTunes, here.

Check out Human Interaction below:

Tonight Alive – Limitless Track List:

1. To Be Free
2. Oxygen
3. Human Interaction
4. Drive
5. How Does It Feel?
6. Waves
7. Everywhere
8. Power of One
9. I Defy
10. We Are
11. The Greatest

Follow Tonight Alive below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:


More like this

Estella Dawn slows things down with “Ain’t Like Me”

Reminiscent of Amy Winehouse, Nora Jones and Sara Bareilles...

Weekly Roundup: Nov 27

Every Monday, we bring you a playlist filled with...

New York’s very own Johnny Aries reigns with his latest single “King of Sad”

Reminiscent of the slow tempo ballads from The Arctic...

Stefano May Ruminates on the Strength of Humanity with “HIDEAWAY” and Debut Album

Stefano May is an Italian-born, Miami-based musician who blends...