The Wonder Years Release New Album No Closer To Heaven


The Wonder Years No Closer To Heaven

Today, The Wonder Years released their highly anticipated new album No Closer To Heaven! The 13-track album can be purchased by fans on the bands official website, iTunes, or can purchase an exclusive 15-track version of the album at Target.

Fans who purchase the album at Target can upload a photo to social media with the hash tag #TheWonderYearsTarget for a chance to win a No Closer To Heaven test press, two exclusive side stage tickets for an upcoming show, and two tickets to attend the VIP session.

The band is scheduled to embark on a North American tour with Motion City Soundtrack, State Champs, and You Blew It! starting on October 17. Full list of dates can be found here!

No Closer To Heaven Track Listing
1. Brothers &
2. Cardinals
3. A Song For Patsy Cline
4. I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things On Earth
7. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks For The Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings (Featuring Jason Aalon Butler)
10. I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave
11. You In January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer To Heaven

For more information:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:


More like this

rlyblonde gets angry on “Your Angel”

Through her photography, directing, and music, Brooklyn-based rlyblonde is...

Apollo Rising Rides The Road to Reassurance in “Cherry Blossom”

  "Cherry Blossom" by Apollo Rising takes on a mellower...

Crewless remains single with “Table for One”

For Fans of: The Hives, The Strokes, The Ting...

Nina Luna returns with road trip vibes in new release “Wish You Were Here”

Nina Luna is a singer-songwriter with her roots intertwined...